VVPPAA NSW

Vietnam Veterans, Peacekeepers & Peacemakers Association of Australia (NSW Branch) Inc.

Affiliated with the Vietnam Veterans Federation of Australia

CONTACT US

WHETHER WRITING, EMAILING, PHONING OR SENDING US A MESSAGE IT IS ALWAYS WELL TO ENSURE YOU REACH THE CORRECT PERSON. REFERRING TO "THE SECRETARY" WILL ENSURE CORRECT PROCEDURES ARE MET.

Granville Office hours are Monday to Friday 9:30am to 3:30pm. Closed Public Holidays.

Phone Mon-Fri 9:30-3:30

02 9682 1788
(Granville)

After Hours Phone

1800 011 046
(Open Arms)


In emergency crisis, phone

13 11 14
(Lifeline - 24/7)

MAIL CONTACT

In first instances address written mail to:

THE SECRETARY
VVPPAA NSW
PO BOX 170
GRANVILLE
NSW 2142

All incoming mail is opened and registered by Admin personnel, then forwarded to persons responsible for the subject matter.

If sending mail for a specific matter you may address accordingly such as:

Matters relating to a claim, address directly to your Advocate.
Matters relating to 'The Newsletter' address to "The Editor".
Matters relating to 'Merchandise' address to "Admin".
Matters relating to 'Accounting' address to "Accounts".

GRANVILLE HEAD OFFICE

FIND US

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

EMAIL CONTACT

Unless familiar with the person to be contacted, forward all Emails to:

secretary@vvfagranville.org

Otherwise if contacted beforehand by the State President, Frank Cole, reply to:
president@vvfagranville.org
Or for Administration:
accounts@vvfagranville.org

Consultation with a Compenasation Advocate is by appointment only, and is easily made by an initial phone call to the Granville office.

SEND US A MESSAGE

foxyform

NSW BRANCH TEAM

STATE PRESIDENT: Frank Cole
president@vvfagranville.org

SNR VICE PRESIDENT: William (Bill) Roberts OAM JP
National VVFA President
billr@vvfagranville.org

VICE PRESIDENT: John Rogers OAM JP
ATDP Coordinator, Compensation Advocate
johnr@vvfagranville.org

VICE PRESIDENT: Dennis Hanmer OAM
Outreach Program Co-ordinator
Compensation Advocate
dennish@vvfagranville.org

STATE SECRETARY: Ron O'Connor JP
secretary@vvfagranville.org

ACTING TREASURER: Bob Freshfield
Newsletter Editor Webauthor
bobf@vvfagranville.org

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER: Romina
accounts@vvfagranville.org

Compensation Advocates

Melonie Lloyd-Riley
melonievvppa@hotmail.com

Kate Hanmer
kateh@vvfagranville.org

Hannah Steele (contracted)
hannahvvppa@hotmail.com

Steve Emerson OAM
stevee@vvfagranville.org

Ken Miller
Sydney area bases
kenm@vvfagranville.org

Gery Boekel
geryb@vvfagranville.org

Peter Smith JP
Sydney area bases
peters@vvfagranville.org

Tony Latimore
tonyl@vvfagranville.org

John Hopman
johnh@vvfagranville.org